AC Milan 2008-2009 Font


Buy this font (.TTF) only USD$3

Payment via Paypal

How to make a purchase:
1. Click the Paypal button below
2. Select the payment method (Paypal, credit card, or debit card)
3. Fill in the payment form
4. After the payment is successful, you will be directed to the download link for the font.
5. If you have problems, contact me:

The font used looks quite elegant with a modified rectangular shape.

In that season, AC Milan had professional players such as Paolo Maldini, Kaka, Gennaro Gattuso, Andrea Pirlo, Ronaldinho, and others. That season AC Milan won 3rd place in the Serie A final standings under the tutelage of Carlo Ancelotti.